HORNBY | Top Gifts for Beginners!

Published on Saturday 19 November 2022 by

We count down the Top 10 gifts for beginners!

Subscribe To Hornby: rb.gy/3v7ida
Latest Videos: rb.gy/vnbcqt

R1271M iTraveller 6000 Train Set- uk.hornby.com/products/itraveller-6000-train-set-r1271m?_br_psugg_q=itraveller+6000+train+set
R1248M Santa's Express Train Set - uk.hornby.com/products/santas-express-train-set-r1248m
R1233M The Coca-Cola Christmas Train Set - uk.hornby.com/products/the-coca-cola-christmas-train-set-r1233m?_br_psugg_q=coca+cola
R1265 Family Fun Project Starter Pack uk.hornby.com/products/family-fun-project-starter-pack-spring-hamper-r1265
R8227 Building Extension Pack 1: uk.hornby.com/products/building-extension-pack-1-r8227
R8221 Extension Pack A: uk.hornby.com/products/extension-pack-a-r8221

Follow Us - - -
Hornby Instagram: rb.gy/b4snlj
Hornby Facebook: rb.gy/ppfk5c
Hornby Twitter: rb.gy/qoeq3c

http://www.hornby.com

#Hornby #Christmas #giftideas

The video description and textual content is provided by the publisher of the video, and may contain external links. RailwayModels.uk has no connection with the sites linked to, and links are not checked before the video is published here.

RailwayModels.uk is a Good Stuff website.